Wk 14 – Art Activity – Instagram



So this weeks blog post is about things we see throughout the day, so when I was in art class I got my inspiration. I decided to make two posts, one with one of my oldest friends in class, David, and my newest friend I made in class Erika. I thought it would be a cool idea to show that I’ll remember those I’ve met in this class even though we are all in different majors. I also decided to put my honor society stuff on there because it was the only worth while thing I did all week. I believe instagram is a modern day diary for everyone to see. I hope everyone enjoys what I have posted, even though they’re not that “worthy” of being on instagram.

Leave a Reply

